Professors

Associate Professors

Lecturer

All
Name Title Phone E-mail
C
Chen Zhongyong Professor +86-27-8779-3004 zychen@hust.edu.cn
Chen Jinfu Associate Professors +86-27-87554035 chenjinfu@hust.edu.cn
Cai Tao Associate Professor 86-27-87558427-317 CaiTao@hust.edu.cn
Chen Wei Associate Professor +86-13871082503 weichen@hust.edu.cn
Chen Yu Associate Professor (027) 87543071-416 ayu03@mail.hust.edu.cn
Chen Jie Lecturer (8627) 8779 3060 jiech@hust.edu.cn
Cao Quanlang Lecturer (027)87792334-8006 quanliangcao@mail.hust.edu.cn
Chen Qi Associate Professor (027)87792334-8022 qichen@hust.edu.cn
Chen Changsong Lecturer 86-27-87558427 ccsfm@hust.edu.cn
Cheng Zhifeng Lecturer +86-27-87793005-8305 chengfe@hust.edu.cn
Cao Lei Lecturer (027)87558507-136 leicao@hust.edu.cn
Chen Dezhi Professor +86-27-87558507 dzhchen@mail.hust.edu.cn
Chen Lixue Associate Professor (027)87559284 chenlixue@hust.edu.cn
Chen Zhipeng Associate professor +86-27-87793005+8307 zpchen@mail.hust.edu.cn
D
Ding Hongfa Professor (027)87792167-8111 dhf@hust.edu.cn
Dai Ling Associate Professor 86-27-87559462 dailing@hust.edu.cn
Ding Yonghua Professor +86-27-87793005-8217 yhding@hust.edu.cn
Duan Shanxu Professor +86-27-87543071 DuanShanxu@hust.edu.cn
F
Fan Kuanjun Professor (027)97886204 Kjfan@hust.edu.cn
G
Gao Li senior engineer 86-27-87793005 gaoli@hust.edu.cn
H
Han Yibo Lecturer (027) 87792334-8113 ybhan@hust.edu.cn
Huang Jin Associate Professor (86)27-87542726 jinhuang@hust.edu.cn
Han Junbo Professor (027)87792334-.8116 junbo.han@mail.hust.edu.cn
Hu Jiabing Professor +86(0)2787559643 j.hu@mail.hust.edu.cn
Huang Jiang Lecturer (8627) 8755-8507-133 jhuang@hust.edu.cn
HuTongning Lecturer (027)87557634 TongningHu@hust.edu.cn
He Junjia Professor (027)87559479 h-junjia@vip.sina.com
Hu Qiming Lecturer +86-27-87793005 huqm@hust.edu.cn
J
Jiang Zhonghe Associate Professor +86-27-87793005 zhhjiang@hust.edu.cn
K
KangYong Professor (86)027-87543658 ykang@mail.hust.edu.cn
L
Lin Xinchun AssociateProfessor 027-87543071-311 linxinchun@hust.edu.cn
Lin Hua Professor (086)02787543071-315 lhua@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Kaicheng Professor (0086)27-87543628 likaicheng@hust.edu.cn
Li Yinhong Associate Professors +86-27-87558304 liyinhong@hust.edu.cn
Lin Lei Associate Professor (86)27-87543071-415 linlei@hust.edu.cn
Liu Yi Lecturer (027)87558437 yiliu@hust.edu.cn
Liu Kaifeng Lecturer 02787557634 kfliuhust@hust.edu.cn
Li Xuefei Lecturer (027)87792331 xfli@mail.hust.edu.cn
Liang Lin Associate Professor +86-27-87542793 lianglin@hust.edu.cn
Li Yinhong Associate Professors +86-27-87558304 liyinhong@hust.edu.cn
Liu Bangyin Associate Professor (86)27-87543658 lby@hust.edu.cn
Lu Xinpei Professor +86(27)8755-8104 luxinpei@hotmail.com
Li Chuan Lecturer 027-87793005-8213 lenc624@hust.edu.cn
Li Hua Associate Professor (86)27-87558436 leehua@hust.edu.cn
Liu Juan Lecturer (027)87552334-8022 liujuan2012@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Hongbin Professor (027)87484147 lihongbin@hust.edu.cn
Liu Dawei Professor 027-87541346 liudw@hust.edu.cn
Lv Yiliang Lecturer (027)87792334-8006 yilianglv@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Lee Associate Professor (027)87559348 leeli@mail.hust.edu.cn
Lin xiangning Professor +86-13667265726 xiangning.lin@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Cheng Professor (027)87557543 ceeelicheng@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li dong Lecturer +86-18971623419 lidonghust@hust.edu.cn
Li Zhenbiao Professor (86)27-87559652 zbli@hust.edu.cn
M
Ma Shaoxiang Lecturer +86-15926393301 mashaoxiang@hust.edu.cn
Mao Chengxiong Professor +86-027-87542669 cxmao@hust.edu.cn
O
Ouyang Zhongwen Professor +86-27-87792334-8112 zwouyang@mail.hust.edu.cn
P
Pei Xue jun Associate Professor (86)27-87543071-410 ppei215@hust.edu.cn
Peng Xiaosheng Lecturer 0086-15902781509 XiaoshengPeng@hust.edu.cn
PengTao Professor (027)87792334-8110 pengtao@mail.hust.edu.cn
Q
Qin Bin Associate Professor (027)87557634 qin@mail.hust.edu.cn
Qi Wei Lecturer +86-18872253959 qiwei@hust.edu.cn
Qu Ronghai Professor (86) 27-8754-4355 ronghaiqu@hust.edu.cn
R
Rao Bo Lecturer +86-027-87793005-8023 borao@hust.edu.cn
Ren Li Associate Professor (027)87544755 renli@mail.hust.edu.cn
S
Sun Haishun Professor 027-87543228 haishunsun@hust.edu.cn
Shi Dongyuan Associate Professors +86-27-87551813 dongyuanshi@hust.edu.cn
Shi Jing Associate Professor (027)87544755 shijing@hust.edu.cn
T
Tan Ping Associate professor +86-27-87557634 tanping@hust.edu.cn
Tang Yuejin Professors +86-27-87544755 tangyj@hust.edu.cn
W
Wang Dan Associate Professor +86-027-8754-2669 wangdan@mail.hust.edu.cn
Wang Shaorong Professor 13707107288 wsrwy96@vip.sina.com
Wang Zhijiang Associate Professor 86-27-87793004-8215 wangzj@hust.edu.cn
Wang Kangli Associate Professor (027)87559524 klwang@hust.edu.cn
Wang Junfeng Professor (027)87792334-8115 jfwang@hust.edu.cn
Wang Lu Associate Professor 86-27-87793004-8203 luwang@hust.edu.cn
Wu Yanqing Professor (027) 87792167-8118 yqwu@hust.edu.cn
X
Xiong Jian Associate Professor 027-87543658-411 xiongjian@hust.edu.cn
Xia Zhengcai Professor (027)87792334-8106 xia9020@hust.edu.cn
Xu wei Professor (86)27-87758623 weixu@hust.edu.cn
Xia Shengguo Professor (027)87559284 shgxia@hust.edu.cn
Xiao Xia Associate Professor 13627107240 xiaoxiahust@hust.edu.cn
Xiong Yongqian Professor +86-27-87557634 yqxiong@mail.hust.edu.cn
Xu Yan Associate Professor 027-87546407 xuyan919@hust.edu.cn
Xu Yun Associate Professor (027)87792334-8020 xiaohouxiu@hust.edu.cn
Xiao Houxiu Associate Professor (027)87792334-8020 xiaohouxiu@hust.edu.cn
Xia Donghui Lecturer +86-27-87793005 xiadh@hust.edu.cn
Y
Ye Qizheng Professor (027)87542726-8009 yqziq@hust.edu.cn
Yan Qiurong Professors +86-27- 87542726-8001 yan_qiurong@sina.com
Yang Jun Associate Professor +86-27-8755-8507(133) jyang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yang Zhoujun Associate Professor 86-27-87793004-8321 yangzj@hust.edu.cn
Yang Hongquan Lecturer (027)87543628 yanghq@hust.edu.cn
Yang Yong Lecturer 13739245278 yangyong_hust@163.com
Yuan xiaoming Professor +86-(0)27-87558627 yuanxm@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yao Wei Lecturer +86(027)87543327 w.yao@hust.edu.cn
Yang Yong Professor (027)87541346-601 yangyong@hust.edu.cn
Z
Zheng Wei Lecturer +86-27-87793005 zhengwei@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Ming Associate Professor +86-27-87793004-8317 zhangming@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Yu Associate Professor (+86)2787543071-306 zyu1126@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhuang Ge Professor 86-27-87557544 ge-zhuang@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Weihang Associate Professor (027)87792334-8107 zhouweihang@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Kai Professor (027)87543071-406 kaizhang@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Xiaoqing Engineer 86-27-87793004-8319 zhangxiaoqing@hust.edu.cn